Admitted Student Events

The WPI Office of Admissions is pleased to invite you and your family to a regional reception for admitted students hosted by WPI alumni, parents, and staff! Join us at locations convenient to your home and meet other admitted students, learn more about WPI, and ask questions in a casual environment. Please choose the event at the location convenient for you, and RSVP to the event you would like to attend. Additional events will be added in the coming weeks so check back again for additional locations. We’re excited to meet you!

Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, February 12
Cayenne Restaurant
7–8:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 2/9/14

Palo Alto, CA
Thursday, February 20
The Garden Court Hotel
6–8 p.m.

Rochester, NY
Sunday, March 16
Christopher’s Restaurant
7-8:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 3/12/14

Austin, TX
Sunday, March 23
La Madeleine – Westlake Hills
7-8:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 3/20/14

Nashville, TN
Thursday, March 27
<argot’s Cafe
7-8:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 3/23/14

Miami, FL
Thursday, April 3
Double Tree Hilton, Ocean Point Resort
7-8:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 3/31/14

Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday, April 6
Starbucks
4-5:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 4/3/14

Kannapolis, NC
Sunday, April 6
Home of Carl and Julie Benda ’84
3-5 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 4/2/14

Louisville, KY
Sunday, April 6
Ghyslain on Market
4-5:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 4/3/14

Dallas, TX
Monday, April 7
Panera Bread – Mesquite, TX
7-8:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 4/3/14

New York, NY
Wednesday. April 9
Courtyard Marriott: Manhattan/Midtown East
7-8:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 4/6/14

Albany, NY
Sunday, April 13
Century House
3-5:00 p.m.
R.S.V.P. 4/9/14

Zurich, Switzerland
WPI Project Center Reception
Tuesday, April 15
Zurich Marriott Hotel
R.S.V.P. through the  WPI Alumni Office

Whippany, NJ
Tuesday, April 22
Courtyard Marriott Hanover Whippany
7-8:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 4/17/14

London, England
Sunday, April 27
Location – T.B.D.
7-8:30 p.m.
R.S.V.P. by 4/21/14

Shanghai, China
Date – April, 2014
Location – T.B.D.
Additional details to follow