End of A-term hours and fall break hours


The library is open later during finals! The library will stay open until 3:00 a.m. on October 13th, 14th, 15th, and 16th.

Enjoy free late night coffee and treats each evening sponsored by:

  • Chartwells
  • Graduate Student Government
  • Student Goverment Association
  • Dean of Students Office
  • Gordon Library

Bring your own mug and the library will supply hot water.

Are you staying on campus for break? The library will be open the following hours:

Thursday, October 17: 8:00 a.m. until 9:00 p.m.
Friday, October 18: 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 19: 11 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 20: 11 a.m. until 9:00 p.m.
Monday, October 21-Thursday, October 24: 8:00 a.m. until 9:00 p.m.
Friday, October 25: 8:00 a.m. until 5 p.m.
Saturday, October 26: 11 a.m. until 5 p.m.
Sunday, October 27: 11 a.m. until 9 p.m.
Monday, October 28: 8:00 a.m. until 9:00 p.m.

Academic year hours resume Tuesday, October 29.

This post was written by:

Tressa Santillo

- who has written 100 posts on Gordon Library.

Tressa is a former staff member who worked at the Gordon Library from 2008 - 2016. She served as the blog coordinator from 2014 - 2016.

Comments are closed.