Winter Break Hours

by

Wed, Dec 18, 2013

Hours

The library will be open the following hours during winter break:

  • Thursday, December 19: 8 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday, December 20: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 21 – Wednesday, January 1: Closed
  • Thursday, January 2 – Friday, January 3: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 4 – Sunday, January 5: Closed
  • Monday, January 6 – Friday, January 10: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 11 – Sunday, January 12: Closed
  • Monday, January 13 – Wednesday, January 15: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Academic year hours resume on Thursday, January 16, 2014.

 

We wish everyone a safe and happy winter break. See you in January!

, ,

This post was written by:

avatar

- who has written 31 posts on Gordon Library.

Access Services Coordinator x5101 Tressa coordinates and processes interlibrary loan borrowing requests for the WPI community. She maintains all library systems for Access Services. Tressa assists in all areas of Access Services with a focus on student employment. Tressa is a graduate of nearby College of the Holy Cross and has previously worked at the Worcester Art Museum.

Comments are closed.