Tag Archive | "staff spotlight"

Getting to know Anna Gold: New University Librarian at the Gordon Library

by

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Comments Off on Getting to know Anna Gold: New University Librarian at the Gordon Library

rbenoit

Staff Spotlight: Anna Gold

Continue reading >

Staff Spotlight : Judy Fallon

by

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Comments Off on Staff Spotlight : Judy Fallon

Staff spotlight: Meet Judy!

Continue reading >

Staff Spotlight: Jessica O’Toole

by

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Comments Off on Staff Spotlight: Jessica O’Toole

Staff spotlight: Meet Jessica!

Continue reading >

Staff Spotlight: Kathleen Markees

by

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Comments Off on Staff Spotlight: Kathleen Markees

Staff spotlight: Meet Kathy!

Continue reading >

Staff Spotlight : Paige Neumann

by

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Comments Off on Staff Spotlight : Paige Neumann

Staff Spotlight: Meet Paige!

Continue reading >

Staff Spotlight : Diane Begreen

by

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Comments Off on Staff Spotlight : Diane Begreen

Staff spotlight: Meet Diane!

Continue reading >

Staff Spotlight: Rebecca Ziino

by

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

1 Comment

Staff spotlight: Meet Rebecca!

Continue reading >

Staff spotlight: Ginny Julian

by

Monday, June 22, 2015

Comments Off on Staff spotlight: Ginny Julian

Staff spotlight: Meet Ginny!

Continue reading >

Staff Spotlight: Tanya Lane

by

Monday, June 15, 2015

Comments Off on Staff Spotlight: Tanya Lane

Staff spotlight: Meet Tanya!

Continue reading >

Staff Spotlight: Debbie Bockus

by

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Comments Off on Staff Spotlight: Debbie Bockus

Staff spotlight: Meet Debbie!

Continue reading >