services

Canvas Status Update – Annotations to Assignment Submissions 6/30/16

Filed in services, updates by on June 30, 2016 0 Comments

Canvas Status Update Users unable to view or add annotations to assignment submissions – 30 June 2016 Beginning at 10:30 AM Mountain Time today, we received a few reports from users having issues adding and viewing annotations for assignment submissions that normally appear in the Crocodoc file previewer in Canvas. They were instead seeing messages […]

Continue Reading »

Brief Crocodoc service interruption – Friday June 16th

Filed in Canvas, services by on June 20, 2016 0 Comments

Canvas Incident Report On 16 June 2016 the Crocodoc document conversion and preview service was non-functional within Canvas between 1:54 PM MDT (19:54 UTC) and 3:43 PM MDT (21:43 UTC). This was due to a configuration error within the application, which temporarily disabled the Crocodoc integration.   Incident Summary   At 1:54 PM Mountain Time […]

Continue Reading »