Leadership

Meet the Executive Board!

President
Micah Wilde
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas
Email: miwilde@wpi.edu

 

 

Vice President
Michael MacGregor
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Physics
Hometown: Canton, MA
Email: mjmacgregor@wpi.edu

 

Treasurer
Troy Mullenberg
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Electrical and Computer Engineering and Data Science
Hometown: Fargo, ND
Email:tmmullenberg@wpi.edusgatreasurer@wpi.edu

 

Secretary 

Mackenzie Damon

Graduation Year: 2023
Major:  Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Salem, NH
Email:mldamon@wpi.edu

 

Parliamentarian

Marc Rosenthal
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Lincoln, RI
Email: morosenthalwpi@gmail.com

Meet the Chairs

 

Fiscal Responsibility and Assistance Chair

Aidan Burns
Graduation Year: 2024
Major: Data Science
Hometown: Scituate, MA
Email: aiburns@wpi.edu

 

Appropriations Chair
Tera Keang
Graduation Year: 2024
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Westford, MA
Email: tpkeang@wpi.edu

 

 

Accountant

Michael Geary
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Computer Science
Hometown: Syracuse, NY
Email: mpgeary@wpi.edu

 

Student Life Improvements Chair 
Shivaani Gopal
Graduation Year: 2022
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Grafton, MA
Email: sgopal@wpi.edu

 

 

Community Outreach Chair

Katie Bowles
Graduation Year: 2024
Major: Data Science
Hometown: Lantana, FL
Email: kmbowles@wpi.edu

 

Academic Improvements Chair
Marissa Elizabeth Langille
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Biomedical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Medway, MA
Email: melangille@wpi.edu

 

Continuous Improvements Chair

Samantha Cocchiaro
Graduation Year: 2024
Major:  Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Salem, NH
Email:sococciaro@wpi.edu

 

Internal Affairs Chair
Tori Cormier
Graduation Year: 2025
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Davenport, WA
Email: vacormier@wpi.edu

 

Communications Chair

Gabriella Rios
Graduation Year: 2024
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Cape Cod, MA
Email: gnrios@wpi.edu