Leadership

Meet the Executive Board!

President
Renee Gruner-Mitchell
Graduation Year: 2022
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: West Barnstable, MA
Email: sgapresident@wpi.edu, ragrunermitchell@wpi.edu

 

Vice President
John Parenteau
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Civil Engineering
Hometown: South Hadley, MA
Email: jeparenteau@wpi.edu

 

Treasurer
Michael Zeolla
Graduation Year: 2024
Major: Computer Science and Data Science
Hometown: Bronx, NY
Email: mjzeolla@wpi.edusgatreasurer@wpi.edu

 

Secretary
Micah Wilde
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas
Email: miwilde@wpi.edu

 

Parliamentarian
Kaustubh Pandit
Graduation Year: 2022
Major: Data Science
Hometown: Dubai, India
Email: kpandit@wpi.edu

Meet the Chairs

Fiscal Responsibility and Assistance Chair

Aidan Burns
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Data Science
Hometown: Scituate, MA
Email: aiburns@wpi.edu

 

Appropriations Chair
Tera Keang
Graduation Year: 2024
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Westford, MA
Email: tpkeang@wpi.edu

 

Accountant

Olivia Bell
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Computer Science and Interactive Media and Game Design
Hometown: Carlsbad, CA
Email: ombell@wpi.`edu

 

Student Life Improvements Chair 
Alexander Puhalski
Graduation Year: 2022
Major: Physics and Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Wilbraham, MA
Email: ahpuhalski@wpi.edu

 

Community Outreach Chair

Elaine Chen
Graduation Year: 2022
Major: Computer Science and Professional Writing
Hometown: New York City
Email: echen2@wpi.edu

 

Academic Improvements Chair
Marissa Elizabeth Langille
Graduation Year: 2022
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Medway, MA
Email: melangille@wpi.edu

 

Continuous Improvements Chair
Mia Buccowich
Graduation Year: 2022
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Milwaukee, WI
Email: mkbuccowich@wpi.edu

 

Internal Affairs Chair
Michael MacGregor
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Physics
Hometown: Canton, MA
Email: mjmacgregor@wpi.edu

 

Communications Chair
Isadora Sorpol
Graduation Year: 2023
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Boxford, MA
Email: issorpol@wpi.edu